Board of Directors

The Arc of Southwest Georgia Board Members are vital in accomplishing the mission of creating life changing solutions for people with disabilities. As leadership volunteers, they give their time, talent and treasure. Members support and guide The Arc of Southwest Georgia through oversight, advocacy and leadership. In addition to governance oversight, board members serve an important role in spreading the word about the vision and achievements of the agency. They are voices and advocates for The Arc of SWGA by connecting to the broader community, providing a conduit for feedback, and supporting the individuals served staff, and the Executive Director. The Arc of Southwest Georgia board members exemplify the belief that public service is core to the betterment of our society.

Daniel Willis (President) dwillis@taylorchandler.com
Sarah Kirk (Past President) skirk@asahealthcare.org
Ragan Fretwell (Vice President & Co-Chair, Development) rfretwell@swgafarmcredit.com
Sanford Knight sanford@e-esupply.com
Janice Baylock  Blay400@bellsouth.net
Debbie Fulford (Chair, Organizational Planning) debfulford@gmail.com
Tonya Curles (Secretary and Chair, Fundraising & Outreach) Tonya.curles@asurams.edu
Kim Colby (Co-Chair, Board Development) kimcolby@flkintcommunitybank.com
Ryan Tiernan rtiernan@ddhtins.com
Logan Smith lsmith@addisonrealtylc.com
Nick Roosevelt rector@stpatricksalbany.org
Ann Owen Owen.ann@gc.sysco.com
Hezekiah Johnson (Treasurer) hezikiahjohnsoniii@gmail.com
Jan Duke Jan.english.duke@gmail.com
Michael Cauley MichaelCauley37@gmail.com
Anne Wilson annec1@bellsouth.net
Steven Holloway modgas@bellsouth.net
Lula Davis ldavis5597@aol.com
Nancy Reimer nreimer@bellsouth.net

What We Believe

We believe all individuals, regardless of disabilities or exceptional needs, have strengths, abilities, and inherent value and should experience the same opportunities, rights and freedoms as inclusive members of the community.

Call Us Today
Visit Our Main Office

Supporting families across Southwest Georgia.