Board of Directors

The Arc of Southwest Georgia Board Members are vital in accomplishing the mission of creating life changing solutions for people with disabilities. As leadership volunteers, they give their time, talent and treasure. Members support and guide The Arc of Southwest Georgia through oversight, advocacy and leadership. In addition to governance oversight, board members serve an important role in spreading the word about the vision and achievements of the agency. They are voices and advocates for The Arc of SWGA by connecting to the broader community, providing a conduit for feedback, and supporting the individuals served staff, and the Executive Director. The Arc of Southwest Georgia board members exemplify the belief that public service is core to the betterment of our society.

Daniel Willis (President)
Sarah Kirk (Past President)
Ragan Fretwell (Vice President & Co-Chair, Development)
Sanford Knight
Janice Baylock
Debbie Fulford (Chair, Organizational Planning)
Tonya Curles (Secretary and Chair, Fundraising & Outreach)
Kim Colby (Co-Chair, Board Development)
Ryan Tiernan
Logan Smith
Nick Roosevelt
Ann Owen
Hezekiah Johnson (Treasurer)
Jan Duke
Michael Cauley
Anne Wilson
Steven Holloway
Lula Davis
Nancy Reimer

What We Believe

We believe all individuals, regardless of disabilities or exceptional needs, have strengths, abilities, and inherent value and should experience the same opportunities, rights and freedoms as inclusive members of the community.

Call Us Today
Visit Our Main Office

Supporting families across Southwest Georgia.